Monday, November 29, 2010

Updates (International + K-Pop)

Sorry for the hiatus, I've updated K-Pop/Selective J-Pop Collection with the following:

2AM - You Wouldn't Answer My Calls
Girls' Generation (SNSD) - Hoot
Park Hyo Shin - Good Bye Love, Love the Common Word & Standing in that Spot
Xiah Junsu - Too Love

As for the International Collections, it's difficult to get soft copies of the various transcriptions so I'm just gonna provide you with links so you can print out the one you want on the spot:

Akon - Angel
Bruno Mars - Grenade
Katy Perry - Firework
Ke$ha - We are Who We are
Kid Rock - Born Free
Maroon 5 - Stutter
Rascal Flatts - I Won't Let Go
Rihanna - What's My Name
Taylor Swift - Back to December, Speak Now

Saturday, November 27, 2010


Sorry for the long wait, I'm back already but I'm currently busy with school projects.
Have to rush out a couple of them by next week!

I'm really sorry for not replying to tags, comments and emails, but I read all of them.
I'll update this site as soon as I have something.
It gets difficult to get new sheets.

Take care.