Monday, January 10, 2011

Updates (K-Pop)

Jaejoong (JYJ) - For You it's Goodbye, for Me it's Waiting
T-ara - Why are You Like this?

both can be found here.

Ah, so many files from the International Sections have been removed. I'm sorry, I'll try to re-upload them again asap. Kinda busy right now.

Friday, January 7, 2011

Updates (K-Pop)

I'm back with updates! Sorry it took kinda long. I'm back to being busy with school work.
Thanks to those who gave me tip-offs. :)

2PM - I'll be Back
4Men - Here I am [Secret Garden OST]
Baek Ji Young - That Woman [Secret Garden OST]
FT. Island - Missing You, She doesn't Know
IU - Good Day

the above can be found here.

B2ST/BEAST - Shock [RH]
C.N.Blue - Love [RH]
JYJ - Empty [RH]
KARA - Jumping [RH]

the above [RH] sheets can be found here. I'll post up the full version only if I can find them.

That's all for now, more sheets coming your way.

Sunday, January 2, 2011

New Year 2011


I know there are many broken links, I apologize, but Mediafire strikes faster than I can fix the links.