Sunday, May 15, 2011

The following transcriptions were transcribed by a fellow YouTuber, AnimalPiano

4minute - Heart to Heart

Dalmatian - That Man Opposed

F.Cuz - Wanna be Your Love


Kim Hyung Jun - oH! aH!

Park Jung Min - Not Alone

Super Junior M - Off My Mind

U-Kiss - 0330

(Don't forget to drop by the channel at to say thanks!^^)

I received them 2 weeks ago but didn't have the chance to upload them on Mediafire/Megaupload. Right now, I can only share with you the download links on this main page, when I am less busy, I'll update the K-Pop/Selective J-Pop section. 

Sorry for the wait!

No comments:

Post a Comment