Monday, March 29, 2010

Updates & Video Promotion

Hey guys, I've updated the "International Sheets Collection [# - G]" with the following sheets:

- Because of You [98 Degrees]
- Come Back to Me [Akon]
- Poison [Beyonce]
- Single Ladies [Beyonce]
- Missing You [Black Eyed Peas]
- Evacuate the Dance Floor [Cascada]
- Fight for This Love [Cheryl Cole]
- Superhuman [Chris Brown]
- Fallin' for You [Colbie Caillat]
- Fill Me In [ Craig David]
- Best of Me [Daniel Powter]
- Jimmy Gets High [Daniel Powter]
- Do You Know [Enrique Iglesias]

There'll be more to come. I apologize if the above sheets aren't what you're looking/waiting for.
In case you have little or no idea on how to navigate around this site, click on this link.

& if you have a spare time, do check out my latest video on Falling Slowly (Once OST).

Thanks and have a great week.
Till then!

No comments:

Post a Comment